Skip to main content

Save surrent state of bot to revert back to if needed

I would like to see the ability to save the current state of the bot to roll back to in the event that you do not like changes that you made to a bot, or if you do a reset and are not happy with the refreshed version of the bot, so that you can revert to that saved version version that you were happy with, but were just wanting to tweak or test with a refresh.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.